top of page

About Us

Our Mission

We strive to enhance the fraternity system through scholarship awards, annual educational informational functions for prospective college freshmen, philanthropic projects, community participation and civic leadership.

Our Purpose


fraternity women of current trends


the fraternity system


the Panhellenic image


a continuing interest in Panhellenic affairs

Greater Oklahoma City Alumnae Panhellenic Association

currently has 16 representatives of the 26 National Panhellenic Conference sororities.

2023-2024 Officers*

teal and grey.jpg

Zeta Tau Alpha
Delaney Nisbett &
Barbie Swinton

Phi Mu
Shannon Custard & Terry Johnston


Vice-President I
Women of the Year Chairman

         Alpha Gamma Delta          
         Kaye Jeffries &            Kelly Funk Garrett


chi o.jpg

Chi Omega
Peggy Burris


lion and candle.jpg

Vice-President II
Women of the Year Liaison
Alpha Delta Pi
         Barb Andrews &           Katie Rose-Gorton

teal and grey.jpg


(permanent position)

Zeta Tau Alpha

Michelle Nisbett


two lions and a lamp.jpg

2023-2024 Committees*

WOTY Graphics and PPT Coordinator - Alpha Phi – Lisa Nowell

WOTY Entertainment – Kappa Delta – Suzie Buxton & Debra Handy


WOTY Reception – Alpha Phi – Nancy Knox & Sally Limber


Fundraising/Sisterhood – Pi Beta Phi – Millonn Lilly & Monica Szymanski


Social Media – Kappa Alpha Theta – Jessica Beavers & Ashely Wolfe


Recruitment 101 – Kappa Kappa Gamma – Amy Edwards, Kelli Hayward Walsh, & Mariam Clark


WOTY Centerpieces – Delta Gamma – LeAnn Harmon & Ginger Castleberry


Hospitality/Sunshine – Alpha Chi Omega – Samara Terrill & Kim Wallace


Scholarship Awards – Alpha Omicron Pi – Paula Cagigal & Moira Parham


WOTY Publishing/Program – Gamma Phi Beta – Amy Hammons & Kathleen Stevenson


WOTY Door Prizes – Delta Delta Delta – Claudia Robertson & Melanie Russell


Directory/Notifications – Sigma Kappa – Jenny Johnston & Kim Wallace

*Officers and Committees are on a rotation of all sororities represented

bottom of page